"> ');

Ibberton, Belchalwell and Woolland Village Hall

Registered Charity Number: 1095817

logo

Ibberton Cricket Club Fixtures 2022

 

 

Thursday 21st May                            Pedagogues A

 

Tuesday 17th May                             Compton House

 

Wednesday 28th May                        Ribble Valley (Chetnole) A

 

Wednesday 8th June                         Buckhorn Weston

 

Tuesday 14th June                             Jordan’s XI (at Hinton St.Mary)

 

Wednesday 6th July                            Mere

 

Wednesday 13th July                          Milton on Stour

 

Wednesday 27th July                          Hazelbury Bryan

 

Wednesday 3rd August                       Buckhorn Weston

 

Wednesday 10th August                     Milton on Stour

 

 

 

All matches away at the moment

 

 

For more details contact Mr Damerell  01258 472800 rm.damerell@gmail.com